Pro Bono
  • Print Page


The Pro Bono Center gratefully acknowledges individuals and organizations that contributed $5,000-$9,999 or more to our work from July 1, 2019 through June 30, 2020. If you or your organization’s name has been inadvertently omitted, please give us the opportunity to correct the omission. Please contact Angela Boone at 202-780-2733 or [email protected] with any questions or corrections.

Law Firm & Corporate Benefactor

Allen & Overy LLP
Baker Botts LLP
Caplin & Drysdale, Chartered
Epstein, Becker & Green LLP
Fried, Frank, Harris, Shriver & Jacobson LLP
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
Gilbert LLP
Jenner & Block
Jones Day
Katten Muchin Rosenman
Kolar Foundation of Buckley LLP
Lathrop GPM Foundation
McDermott, Will & Emery LLP
O'Melveny & Myers LLP
Perkins Coie LLP
Ullico, Inc.
Zuckerman Spaeder LLP


Michael H. Abbey
Gregory S. Bruch
Peter Buscemi & Judith A. Miller
Bryan C. Diner
Erica J. Dominitz & Yaron Dori
Kenneth M. Fetterman
Reid M. Figel
Ron Flagg & Patricia Sharin Flagg
Jamie S. Gorelick
Justin & Sarah Hasford
Kevin B. Huff
Michael K. Kellogg & Nancy Lucille Pugh
Geoffrey Klineberg & Ursula Werner
Evan T. Leo
Esther H. Lim & John C. Yang
Charles & Karen Lipsey
Robyn Lipton & Bruce Kuhlik
Patrick McGlone & Kevin Taylor
Aaron M. Panner
A. Douglas Peardon Jr.
Erik Puknys & Colleen Kavanagh
Gregory Gerber Rapawy & Jessica Sky Boger
Martha L. Rees & Frank W. Hobbs, Jr.
James J. Sandman & Elizabeth D. Mullin
Silvija A. Strikis
Linda Chatman Thomsen & Steuart H. Thomsen
John F. Thorne
K. Chris Todd
Suzanne M. Underwald
Winston K. Zee