2022 Communities Election Candidates

  • Print Page
Sub Navigation

Meet the Candidates for the 2022 Communities Steering Committees. If a candidate has submitted their 1-minute campaign video, you will be able to click on their name to view the video.

Administrative Law and Agency Practice Community - 4 vacancies

Hunter Jones

Antitrust and Consumer Law Community - 2 vacancies

John Ingrassia
Austin Ownbey

Arts, Entertainment, Media and Sports Law Community - 1 vacancy

Jason Gerson
Donyale Hooper-Reavis
Max Mishkin

Criminal Law and Individual Rights Community - 4 vacancies

Kevin Muhlendorf
Roderick Thomas

Corporation, Finance and Securities Law Community - 2 vacancies

Kara Brockmeyer
Peter Malyshev
William Nelson
Anna Ratner
Joshua Sterling

District of Columbia Affairs Community - 1 vacancy

Austin Ownbey

Environment, Energy and Natural Resources Community - 2 vacancies

Lisa Anne Hamilton
Wesley Heath

Estates, Trusts and Probate Law Community - 1 vacancy

Cory Larkin
Jared Sands
Emmanuelle Williams

Family Law Community - 2 vacancies

Erin Kopelman
Abraham Sisson

Health Law Community - 2 vacancies

Mia Olsen

Intellectual Property Law Community - 1 vacancy

Courtney Krawice

International Law Community - 2 vacancies

David Earnest
Clark Fonda
Geoffrey Goodale
Mary Ann McGrail

Labor and Employment Law Community - 1 vacancy

Andrew Adelman
Christine Costantino
Chuck Guzak

Law Practice Management Community - 1 vacancy

Allyson Kitchel

Litigation Community - 1 vacancy

Toni Jackson
Stephen Whelan

Public Interest and Courts Community - 2 vacancies

Albert Amissah
Sheila Berman
Naïké Savain

Real Estate Housing and Land Use Community - 1 vacancy

Gabrielle Best Husband

Taxation Community - 1 vacancy

Aaishah Hashmi
Lisandra Oritz
Todd Reinstein

Sub Navigation